For this class, you will be required to visit different Art galleries. Here's a list of museums and galleries that you can visit from your home.
The Metropolitan Museum of Art is one of the world's largest and finest art museums. Its collection spans 5,000 years of world culture, from prehistory to the present and from every part of the globe.
The Metropolitan Museum of Art is one of the world's largest and finest art museums. Its collection spans 5,000 years of world culture, from prehistory to the present and from every part of the globe.
The Metropolitan Museum of Art is one of the world's largest and finest art museums. Its collection spans 5,000 years of world culture, from prehistory to the present and from every part of the globe.
The Metropolitan Museum of Art is one of the world's largest and finest art museums. Its collection spans 5,000 years of world culture, from prehistory to the present and from every part of the globe.
The Metropolitan Museum of Art is one of the world's largest and finest art museums. Its collection spans 5,000 years of world culture, from prehistory to the present and from every part of the globe.
The Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum is arguably the most important building of Wright's late-career. A monument to modernism, the unique architecture of the space, with its spiral ramp riding to a domed skylight, continues to thrill visitors and provide a unique forum for the presentation of contemporary art.
The Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum is arguably the most important building of Wright's late-career. A monument to modernism, the unique architecture of the space, with its spiral ramp riding to a domed skylight, continues to thrill visitors and provide a unique forum for the presentation of contemporary art.
The Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum is arguably the most important building of Wright's late-career. A monument to modernism, the unique architecture of the space, with its spiral ramp riding to a domed skylight, continues to thrill visitors and provide a unique forum for the presentation of contemporary art.
The Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum is arguably the most important building of Wright's late-career. A monument to modernism, the unique architecture of the space, with its spiral ramp riding to a domed skylight, continues to thrill visitors and provide a unique forum for the presentation of contemporary art.
The British Museum, in the Bloomsbury area of London, is a public institution dedicated to human history, art, and culture. Its permanent collection is widely sourced during the era of the British Empire.
The British Museum, in the Bloomsbury area of London, is a public institution dedicated to human history, art, and culture. Its permanent collection is widely sourced during the era of the British Empire.
The British Museum, in the Bloomsbury area of London, is a public institution dedicated to human history, art, and culture. Its permanent collection is widely sourced during the era of the British Empire.
The British Museum, in the Bloomsbury area of London, is a public institution dedicated to human history, art, and culture. Its permanent collection is widely sourced during the era of the British Empire.
It is housed in the former Gare d'Orsay, a Beaux-Arts railway station built between 1898 and 1900. The museum holds mainly French art dating from 1848 to 1914, including paintings, sculptures, furniture, and photography.
It is housed in the former Gare d'Orsay, a Beaux-Arts railway station built between 1898 and 1900. The museum holds mainly French art dating from 1848 to 1914, including paintings, sculptures, furniture, and photography.
It is housed in the former Gare d'Orsay, a Beaux-Arts railway station built between 1898 and 1900. The museum holds mainly French art dating from 1848 to 1914, including paintings, sculptures, furniture, and photography.
It is housed in the former Gare d'Orsay, a Beaux-Arts railway station built between 1898 and 1900. The museum holds mainly French art dating from 1848 to 1914, including paintings, sculptures, furniture, and photography.
It is housed in the former Gare d'Orsay, a Beaux-Arts railway station built between 1898 and 1900. The museum holds mainly French art dating from 1848 to 1914, including paintings, sculptures, furniture, and photography.
The Louvre is the world's largest museum and houses one of the most impressive art collections in history. Located in the middle of Paris, France.
The Louvre is the world's largest museum and houses one of the most impressive art collections in history. Located in the middle of Paris, France.
The Louvre is the world's largest museum and houses one of the most impressive art collections in history. Located in the middle of Paris, France.
The Louvre is the world's largest museum and houses one of the most impressive art collections in history. Located in the middle of Paris, France.
Not only do, the Vatican Museums house the exquisite art collections, archeology and ethnology created by the various Pontiffs over the centuries, but they also feature some of the most unique and historically and artistically significant places of the Apostolic Palaces.
Not only do, the Vatican Museums house the exquisite art collections, archeology and ethnology created by the various Pontiffs over the centuries, but they also feature some of the most unique and historically and artistically significant places of the Apostolic Palaces.
Not only do, the Vatican Museums house the exquisite art collections, archeology and ethnology created by the various Pontiffs over the centuries, but they also feature some of the most unique and historically and artistically significant places of the Apostolic Palaces.
Not only do, the Vatican Museums house the exquisite art collections, archeology and ethnology created by the various Pontiffs over the centuries, but they also feature some of the most unique and historically and artistically significant places of the Apostolic Palaces.
The Dalí Museum, located in the heart of picturesque downtown St. Petersburg, Florida, is home to an unparalleled collection of over 2,400 Salvador Dalí works, including nearly 300 oil paintings, watercolors and drawings, and much more!
The Dalí Museum, located in the heart of picturesque downtown St. Petersburg, Florida, is home to an unparalleled collection of over 2,400 Salvador Dalí works, including nearly 300 oil paintings, watercolors and drawings, and much more!
The Dalí Museum, located in the heart of picturesque downtown St. Petersburg, Florida, is home to an unparalleled collection of over 2,400 Salvador Dalí works, including nearly 300 oil paintings, watercolors and drawings, and much more!
Dutch national museum dedicated to arts and history in Amsterdam.
Dutch national museum dedicated to arts and history in Amsterdam.
Dutch national museum dedicated to arts and history in Amsterdam.
Dutch national museum dedicated to arts and history in Amsterdam.
Dutch national museum dedicated to arts and history in Amsterdam.