Many museums around the world have the option to view several of their pieces of art online. This would be especially useful if you have a hard time attending a museum in real life. Even though the experience is not the same, we provide you with a list of some of the museums you are able to visit from your home. Follow the links that will redirect you to the museum's websites. Please don't make any alteration in the document so every student has the opportunity to use this tool. Click the pictures for direct access.
The Louvre is the world's largest museum and houses one of the most impressive art collections in history. Located in the middle of Paris, France.
The Louvre is the world's largest museum and houses one of the most impressive art collections in history. Located in the middle of Paris, France.
The Louvre is the world's largest museum and houses one of the most impressive art collections in history. Located in the middle of Paris, France.
The Louvre is the world's largest museum and houses one of the most impressive art collections in history. Located in the middle of Paris, France.
The Louvre is the world's largest museum and houses one of the most impressive art collections in history. Located in the middle of Paris, France.
It is housed in the former Gare d'Orsay, a Beaux-Arts railway station built between 1898 and 1900. The museum holds mainly French art dating from 1848 to 1914, including paintings, sculptures, furniture, and photography.
It is housed in the former Gare d'Orsay, a Beaux-Arts railway station built between 1898 and 1900. The museum holds mainly French art dating from 1848 to 1914, including paintings, sculptures, furniture, and photography.
It is housed in the former Gare d'Orsay, a Beaux-Arts railway station built between 1898 and 1900. The museum holds mainly French art dating from 1848 to 1914, including paintings, sculptures, furniture, and photography.
It is housed in the former Gare d'Orsay, a Beaux-Arts railway station built between 1898 and 1900. The museum holds mainly French art dating from 1848 to 1914, including paintings, sculptures, furniture, and photography.
It is housed in the former Gare d'Orsay, a Beaux-Arts railway station built between 1898 and 1900. The museum holds mainly French art dating from 1848 to 1914, including paintings, sculptures, furniture, and photography.
The Metropolitan Museum of Art is one of the world's largest and finest art museums. Its collection spans 5,000 years of world culture, from prehistory to the present and from every part of the globe.
The Metropolitan Museum of Art is one of the world's largest and finest art museums. Its collection spans 5,000 years of world culture, from prehistory to the present and from every part of the globe.
The Metropolitan Museum of Art is one of the world's largest and finest art museums. Its collection spans 5,000 years of world culture, from prehistory to the present and from every part of the globe.
The Metropolitan Museum of Art is one of the world's largest and finest art museums. Its collection spans 5,000 years of world culture, from prehistory to the present and from every part of the globe.
The Metropolitan Museum of Art is one of the world's largest and finest art museums. Its collection spans 5,000 years of world culture, from prehistory to the present and from every part of the globe.
Dutch national museum dedicated to arts and history in Amsterdam.
Dutch national museum dedicated to arts and history in Amsterdam.
Dutch national museum dedicated to arts and history in Amsterdam.
Dutch national museum dedicated to arts and history in Amsterdam.
Dutch national museum dedicated to arts and history in Amsterdam.